Contacts

100028, The Republic of Kazakhstan City of Karaganda, st. University 28

telephone: : 8(7212) 356398
fax: : 8(7212) 356398
e-mail: office@ksu.kz
Web-site: www.ksu.kz

Rectorat
Rector

tel: 35-64-12



Vice-rector for Innovation in Science and Technology
Tazhbayev Yerkeblan Muratovich
Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor
tel: 35-60-85


Pro-rector for Academic Affairs
Nussupbekov Bekbolat Rakishevich
Professor, Candidate of Technical Sciences
tel: 35-60-94
e-mail: bekbolat.nussupbekov@ksu.kz


Pro-rector for Educational and Social Affairs
Syzdykov Meirzhan Zhakenovich
tel: 35-64-58
e-mail: eldos_t_e@mail.ru


Vice-rector for strategic development and international cooperation
Ibyshev Erzhar Saduahasovich
Doctor of Education, Professor
тел: 35-62-87


Head of Administration
Amanov Boranbai Raisovich
tel: 35-60-87

Administrative Departments
Academic Secretary
Myrzakhmetova Asel Zhanatovna
tel: 35-64-90
e-mail: sekretar@ksu.kz


Monitoring and Quality of Education Department
Head: Kurymbaev Sayat Gainievich
tel: 35-62-03
e-mail: monitoring@ksu.kz


Academic and Methodical Department
Head: Gagolina Svetlana Viktorovna
tel: 35-64-34
e-mail: umu@ksu.kz


Head of practice work
Zhivotova Ewgenia Valerievna
tel: 31-22-99
e-mail: zentr_kit@ksu.kz


Office registrator
Chief: Musenova Elmira Kuanarovna
tel: 35-65-24
e-mail: ied@ksu.kz


Center of career and employment
Chief: Tishmaganbetova Gulzhan Skendyrovna
tel: 31-22-99


Department of legal maintenance and internal audit
Head: Zakharova Svetlana Vladimirovna
tel: 77-03-65
e-mail: gorokovskatat@mail.ru


Managent of personnel
Acting Head: Kalieva Asija Tolegenovna
tel: 35-63-96


Chief Accountant
Zaitova Zhibek Abdenovna
тел: 35-64-78


Centre of strategic development, quality management system and accreditation
Director: Arinova Olga Tastanbekovna
tel: 77-04-22
e-mail: arinova@ksu.kz


Innovation techniques center
Head: Kasymov Serik Sagymbekovich
tel: 35 64 93
e-mail: skasymov@mail.ru


Department of Postgraduate Studies and international programs
Head: : Karstina Svetlana Gennadievna
tel: 77-04-25
e-mail: upo@ksu.kz


Library
Director: Abdygulova Gaukhar Kuanyshevna
tel: 35-64-47
e-mail: abdygulova69@mail.ru


Publishing house
Director: Shchanina Vera Nikolaevna
tel: 51-38-20
e-mail: izd_kargu@mail.ru


Center of informational technologies and communications
Head: Karabasov Vladislav Anatolevich
tel: 35-62-36
e-mail: 87003071650@ksu.kz


Trade-union committee
Chairman: Ualieva Zhanna Borashevna
tel: 35-65-18
e-mail: pk@ksu.kz


Palace of Students
Director: Garkusha Kira Georgievna
tel: 35-64-24
e-mail: dks@ksu.kz


Press-service
Head: Zhumabekov Meiram Kenesovich
tel: 35-65-54
e-mail: press-service@ksu.kz


Office/Archive
Chief: Akimzhanova Kulzija Mamanovna
tel: 35-63-98
e-mail: office@ksu.kz


The Youth Policy Department
Chairman: Zhorabekov Arman
tel: 35-64-14
e-mail: arman.zhorabekov@mail.ru

Faculties
Faculty of Economics
Dean: Khussainova Zhibek Seitovna
tel: 77-03-58
e-mail: econom@ksu.kz


Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technologies
Dean: Kazimova Dinara Ashubasarovna
tel: 35-64-30
e-mail: math_faculty@ksu.kz


Faculty of Chemistry
Dean: Burkeev Meiram Zhunusovich.
tel: 34-19-40
e-mail: kargu_chem@ksu.kz


Faculty of Physics and Technologies
Dean: Zeynidenov Asylbek Kalkenovich
tel: 35-64-50
e-mail: physics@ksu.kz


Faculty of Philology
Dean:
tel: 77-04-32
e-mail: phil_faculty@ksu.kz


Faculty of Law
Dean: Kizdarbekova Antonina Serikovna
tel: 35-64-16
e-mail: faculty_of_law@ksu.kz


Faculty of Foreign Languages
Dean: Tleuzhanova Gulnaz Koshkimbayevna.
tel: 77-04-13
e-mail: foreign_lang@ksu.kz


Faculty of Pedagogical
Dean: Imanbekov Mirlan Meirambekovich.
tel: 35-11-55
e-mail: pf_ksu@mail.ru


Faculty of Physical Culture and Sports
Dean: Adanov Kuanyshbek Bulanovich.
tel: 77-04-34
e-mail: fkis@ksu.kz


Faculty of Biology and Geography
Dean: Talzhanov Serirbolat Aldungarovich
tel: 35-61-52
e-mail: biology_faculty@ksu.kz


Faculty of Philosophy and Psychology
Dean: Kusbekov Duman Karibekovich.
tel: 77-03-88
e-mail: philosophy@ksu.kz


Faculty of History
Dean: Dzhumabekov Dzhambul Azmukanovich.
tel: 51-66-06
e-mail: istorik@ksu.kz


Посмотреть на карте Караганды

Top